Events In 2020


This where you will find us this year - more events added as they are confirmed

Saturday 29th Feb & Sunday 1st March - St. David's Weekend, Barry Town Centre
Saturday 14th March - Margam Chilli Fest, The Orangery, Margam Park
Saturday 21st March - Llantwit Major Shopping Precinct      CANCELLED
Saturday 11th April - Sully EasterFest, Sully nr Penarth       CANCELLED
Saturday 16th May - Llantwit Major Shopping Precinct       CANCELLED
Sunday 24th & Monday 25th May - Cowbridge Food & Drink Festival     CANCELLED
Saturday 20th June - Merthyr Chilli Fest, Penderyn Square, Merthyr Tydfil     CANCELLED
Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th July - Cheese & Chilli Festival, Swindon     CANCELLED
Saturday 12th September - SullyFest, Sully, nr Penarth     CANCELLED
Saturday 19th September - Llantwit Major Shopping Precinct
Saturday 28th November - Llantwit Major Christmas Market including annual lights switch on event
Events In 2020 Events In 2020 Events In 2020